How Ellen Lighting Improved Order Turnaround Times with Process Automation

Date:

December 1st

Time:

10am CST, 11am EST, 4pm BST

How Ellen Lighting Improved Order Turnaround Times with Process Automation

December 1st | 11am CST • 12pm EST • 5pm BST

After 8 years of exponential growth, manual order entry was not allowing for an expedited, streamlined process. In a highly competitive industry, time is of the essence, so Ellen Lighting sought a process improvement to achieve a rapid turnaround time, allowing them to begin their delivery process the moment a customer places an order.

Conexiom & Ellen Lighting Customer Webinar Speakers

  • We take your privacy seriously and store your information securely. Read our privacy policy to learn more about how we protect your data.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.