Demo Days

Live Demo Series: Declare your Independence from Manual Order Processing with Conexiom – Epicor P21

July 4th is around the corner and it’s time to declare your independence from manual order processing and embrace automation.

With the great resignation, supply chain problems, inflation, and the economy, your business can’t afford to spend thousands of hours manually processing incoming orders.

See how Conexiom automates your sales order intake documents with 100% accuracy. With our touchless Sales Order Automation, you decrease costs, decrease human errors, optimize your CSR team, and ultimately improve your customer experience.

Join one of our weekly live demos, get an awesome t-shirt, and get entered to win a Traeger Grill.

Date:

June 7th

Time:

12pm CST, 1pm EST, 6pm BST

  • Enter to Win a Traeger Grill

  • We take your privacy seriously and store your information securely. Read our privacy policy to learn more about how we protect your data.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.